#### STANDING COMMITTEE OF OFFICIALS (SCO)

# Communiqué

Secretariat: c/o Electrical Safety Office QLD GPO Box 69, Brisbane, QLD, 4001 eess.secretariat@oir.qld.gov.au

29 March 2023

## **Standing Committee of Officials (SCO)**

This communiqué highlights the key outcomes of the SCO meeting held on 29 March 2023. This was a condensed meeting as the May SCO meeting will be face to face.

#### **Outcomes of SCO meeting**

SCO noted the following

- Update on the EESS database/ IT Platform project next stages
- Future scheduling for the preparation of governance documents

### **Attendees / Apologies**

Attendees		Apologies	
		Donna Heelan	Qld – SCO Chair
Brian Richardson	Qld – SCO Secretariat		
Sarah Atkins	Qld - Minutes		
Henry Hodgson	TAS		
Mark Wogan	NZ		
Peter Morfee	NZ		
Ian Burgwin	VIC		
Adam Murdoch	VIC		
		Saj Abdoolakhan	WA
Nabil Yazdani	WA		
Robin Smith	NT		
Michael Mosslar	ACT		
Chris Bourke	NSW		

#### **Next meeting**

The next meeting will be held on 26 may 2023.